Best Selling Author

Television Producer and Executive

Adjunct Professor at the NY Stern School of Business

“Alex Detail’s Revolution” in the Teen Choice Awards 2013 Gift Bags

August 1, 2013

teen choice awards

Hosted by Darren Criss and Lucy Hale, TEEN CHOICE 2013 celebrates the hottest teen icons in television, music, film, sports, fashion, comedy and the web. Ian Somerhalder, Laura Marano and Leven Rambin join previously announced stars scheduled to appear Erin Andrews, Skylar Astin, Abigail Breslin, Emblem3, Max Greenfield, Simon Helberg, Demi Lovato, Bridgit Mendler, Hailee Steinfeld, Bella Thorne, The Wanted, Russell Westbrook, Rebel Wilson, Lily Collins, Alexandra Daddario, Liam Hemsworth, Brandon T. Jackson, Logan Lerman, Chloƫ Grace Moretz and Tyler Posey. The special also will feature previously announced performances by One Direction, Paramore and Florida Georgia Line featuring Nelly.